Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 Board of Directors

2017 Board:

The AFP DC Chapter is led by these volunteer board members. One of the best ways to build relationships is to volunteer alongside your colleagues in the spirit of fellowship and fun. If you are interested in serving on a Committee -- we welcome your involvement!  Please contact for more information.



Jennifer Broome, CFRE



Nadine Gabai-Botero, CFRE

Focus Fundraising


Immediate Past President

Kevin Sturtevant, CFRE

Trust for the National Mall

Barbara Tesner Headshot New Treasurer/Secretary

Barbara L. Tesner, CFRE

BLT Philanthropy Services LLC

Vice President of Education

Barbara O'Reilly, CFRE

Windmill Hill Consulting, LLC


Marc Breslaw Headshot 2016

Vice President of Communications



Marc Breslaw



David Coyne Headshot New

Vice President of Resource Development

David M. Coyne, CFRE

The Sheridan Group


Vice President of Membership

Stephanie Johnson, CFRE

Washington Performing Arts


Vice President of Marketing

Joan Geiger Wood, CFRE

Joan Wood & Company





 Shannon Baccaglini Headshot New



Shannon S. Baccaglini



Wolf Trap Foundation




John Thomas Butler, CFRE








Ivy Fairchild, CFRE



Landmark Consultants, LLC

Anne House Quinn Headshot New



Anne House Quinn, ACFRE




Quinn Marketing & Development, Inc.

Michelle Keegan Headshot New




Michelle Keegan







Mary L. McMahon, CFRE



American Pharmacists Association



Tiffany Neill, CFRE 



Lautman Maska Neill & Co



Nada Maalouf, CFRE



American University



Janece Smoot Kleban, CFRE



Goodwill of Greater Washington



Robert Taflinger, CAE



American Health Lawyers Association

Christina Yoon Headshot



Christina Yoon, PhD



Campbell & Company