Skip Navigation
Print Share

2010 AFP DC Educational Programs

First Quarter 2010 AFP DC Programs:

Date: Tuesday, 12 January, 2010
Session: 8:30am – 10:00am (1.5 hrs)
Taming the Elephants in Your Organization?

Date: Friday, 22 January, 2010
Session: 8:30am – 10:00am (1.5 hrs)
Thrive – Don’t Just Survive in 2010 Part 1

Date: Monday, 22 February, 2010
Session: 9:00am – 11:30am (2.5 hrs)
Maximize your Mission Impact!

Date: Wednesday, 10 March, 2010
Session: 10:45am – 1:30am (2.75 hrs)
Ethical Dilemmas in the Nonprofit World: Being Prepared

Date: Friday, 19 March, 2010
Session: 8:30am – 10:00am (1.5 hrs)
Thrive – Don’t Just Survive in 2010 Part 2

Click here to download the tracker for these programs


Date: Wednesday, 26 May, 2010
Session: 9:00am - 12:30pm (3.25 hrs)
All Systems Go: Leveraging Your Organization to the Next Level

DOWNLOAD "ALL SYSTEMS GO" CE TRACKER


 Date: Monday, July 26 - Wednesday, July 28, 2010
2010 Bridge to Integrated Marketing and Fundraising 

DOWNLOAD THE BRIDGE CONFERENCE CE TRACKER


Date: Tuesday, 24 August, 2010
Session: 5:00pm - 6:30pm (1.5 hrs)
AFP DC Roundtable: "Ending the Year With a Bang, Not a Whimper"


DOWNLOAD THE "ENDING THE YEAR WITH A BANG" CE TRACKER


Date: Wednesday, September 15, 2010 

Session: 11:30 - 2:00pm
WWW: Wonderful Wacky World of Fundraising

Date: Tuesday, September 28, 2010
Session: 5:00 - 6:30pm (1.5 hrs)
AFP DC Roundtable: "Responsible Investing - Risk and Return for Nonprofits"

Date: Tuesday, October 26, 2010
Session: 5:00 - 6:30pm (1.5 hrs)
AFP DC Roundtable: "Is There a Capital Campaign in Your Future?" 

DOWNLOAD THE CE TRACKER FOR THESE PROGRAMS

Date: Tuesday, September 14, 2010 - Tuesday, November 16, 2010
Session: 6:00 - 7:30pm (10.5 hrs)
Fall 2010 CFRE Study Group

DOWNLOAD THE "FALL 2010 CFRE STUDY GROUP" CE TRACKER

Date: Tuesday, October 19, 2010 

Session: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm (2 hrs)
"The Future of the Fundraising Profession in 3-D: Commemorating AFP's 50th Anniversary" 

DOWNLOAD "THE FUTURE OF THE FUNDRAISING PROFESSION" CE TRACKER